info@pvtc.gop.pk
+92 (42) 3520 9200

Tenders

Tender Notices


Tender Date Location Submission Date Opening Date Status
Advertisement
Jun 10, 2021 VTI Nain Sukh Mon 28-Jun-2021 till 10:00 Mon 28-Jun-2021 at 10:30 Open
   Tender for Security Services
Jun 10, 2021 VTI Green Town Thu 24-Jun-2021 till 10:00 Thu 24-Jun-2021 at 10:30 Open
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
Jun 10, 2021 PVTC Fri 25-Jun-2021 till 11:00 Fri 25-Jun-2021 at 11:30 Open
   Tender for Group Health Insurance
Jun 07, 2021 VTI Gujranwala Mon 21-Jun-2021 till 10:00 Mon 21-Jun-2021 at 11:00 Closed
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
Jun 07, 2021 VTI Depalpur Tue 22-Jun-2021 till 10:00 Tue 22-Jun-2021 at 10:30 Closed
   Tender for Security Services
Jun 07, 2021 VTI Okara Mon 21-Jun-2021 till 10:30 Mon 21-Jun-2021 at 11:00 Closed
   Tender for Security Services
Jun 07, 2021 VTI Pakpattan Mon 21-Jun-2021 till 10:00 Fri 18-Jun-2021 at 10:30 Closed
   Tender for Security Services
Jun 04, 2021 VTI Samanabad Sat 19-Jun-2021 till 11:00 Sat 19-Jun-2021 at 11:30 Closed
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
Jun 04, 2021 VTI Sahiwala SGD Fri 18-Jun-2021 till 11:00 Fri 18-Jun-2021 at 11:30 Closed
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
Jun 04, 2021 VTI Panwan Fri 18-Jun-2021 till 11:00 Fri 18-Jun-2021 at 11:30 Closed
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
Jun 04, 2021 VTI Safdarabad Mon 28-Jun-2021 till 10:30 Mon 28-Jun-2021 at 11:00 Open
   Tender for Security Services
Jun 02, 2021 VTI Shorkot Thu 17-Jun-2021 till 02:00 Thu 17-Jun-2021 at 03:00 Closed
   Tender for Security Services
May 28, 2021 VTI Muridke Tue 15-Jun-2021 till 11:00 Tue 15-Jun-2021 at 11:30 Closed
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
May 27, 2021 VTI Rajan Pur Fri 11-Jun-2021 till 10:00 Fri 11-Jun-2021 at 10:30 Closed
   Tender for Solar inverter 5 KW with Solar PV Panels
May 24, 2021 VTI Khurrianwala Wed 09-Jun-2021 till 11:00 Wed 09-Jun-2021 at 11:30 Closed
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
May 21, 2021 VTI D Ground Wed 09-Jun-2021 till 10:30 Wed 09-Jun-2021 at 11:30 Closed
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
May 21, 2021 VTI D Ground Wed 09-Jun-2021 till 10:30 Wed 09-Jun-2021 at 11:30 Closed
   Tender for Security Services
May 21, 2021 VTI Ahmad Pur East Mon 07-Jun-2021 till 11:00 Mon 07-Jun-2021 at 11:30 Closed
   Room Construction
May 21, 2021 VTI Faisalabad Wed 09-Jun-2021 till 11:00 Wed 09-Jun-2021 at 11:30 Closed
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
May 21, 2021 VTI Rawalpindi Mon 07-Jun-2021 till 11:15 Tue 08-Jun-2021 at 11:45 Closed
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
May 18, 2021 VTI Dhobi Ghat Faisalabad Wed 09-Jun-2021 till 11:00 Wed 09-Jun-2021 at 11:30 Closed
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
May 18, 2021 VTI Jaranwala Tue 08-Jun-2021 till 11:00 Tue 08-Jun-2021 at 11:30 Closed
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
May 17, 2021 VTI Bahawalpur Thu 03-Jun-2021 till 10:30 Thu 27-May-2021 at 11:00 Closed
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
May 06, 2021 VTI Ahmad Pur Sial Thu 27-May-2021 till 12:00 Thu 27-May-2021 at 02:00 Closed
   Tender for Security Services
May 05, 2021 VTI Liaquatpur And Khanbela Thu 20-May-2021 till 11:00 Thu 20-May-2021 at 11:30 Closed
   Tender for Uniform
 1