info@pvtc.gop.pk
+92 (42) 3520 9200

Tenders

Tender Notices


Tender Date Location Submission Date Opening Date Status
Advertisement
Mar 29, 2021 VTI Pakpattan Mon 29-Mar-2021 till 10:00 Mon 29-Mar-2021 at 11:00 Open
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
Mar 24, 2021 VTI Mehmood Kot Wed 24-Mar-2021 till 10:00 Wed 24-Mar-2021 at 10:30 Open
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
Mar 24, 2021 VTI Bahawalpur Wed 24-Mar-2021 till 11:00 Wed 24-Mar-2021 at 11:30 Open
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
Mar 22, 2021 VTI Nain Sukh Mon 22-Mar-2021 till 10:00 Mon 22-Mar-2021 at 10:30 Open
   Tender for Security Services
Mar 22, 2021 VTI Nain Sukh Mon 22-Mar-2021 till 11:00 Mon 22-Mar-2021 at 11:30 Open
   Tender for Uniform & Leviers
Mar 22, 2021 VTI Harapa Mon 22-Mar-2021 till 11:00 Mon 22-Mar-2021 at 11:30 Open
   Tender for Security Services
Mar 18, 2021 VTI Liaquat Pur Thu 18-Mar-2021 till 11:00 Thu 18-Mar-2021 at 11:30 Open
   Tender for Security Services
Mar 17, 2021 VTI Muridke Wed 17-Mar-2021 till 11:00 Wed 17-Mar-2021 at 11:30 Open
   Tender for Uniform & Leviers
Mar 16, 2021 VTI Kasur City Tue 16-Mar-2021 till 11:00 Tue 16-Mar-2021 at 11:30 Open
   Tender for Uniform & Leviers
Mar 15, 2021 VTI Ahmad Pur East Mon 15-Mar-2021 till 11:00 Mon 15-Mar-2021 at 11:30 Open
   Tender for Security Services
Mar 10, 2021 VTI Wazirabad Wed 10-Mar-2021 till 10:00 Wed 10-Mar-2021 at 10:30 Open
   Tender for Security Services
Mar 09, 2021 VTI Sangla Tue 09-Mar-2021 till 11:00 Tue 09-Mar-2021 at 11:30 Open
   Tender for Liveries & Uniform
Mar 04, 2021 VTI Mamukanjan Thu 04-Mar-2021 till 11:00 Thu 04-Mar-2021 at 11:30 Closed
   Tender for Security Services
Mar 02, 2021 VTI Kamoke Tue 02-Mar-2021 till 09:30 Tue 02-Mar-2021 at 10:00 Closed
   Tender for Uniform/Shirts
Mar 02, 2021 PVTC Tue 02-Mar-2021 till 11:00 Tue 02-Mar-2021 at 11:30 Closed
   Tender for Security Services
Feb 26, 2021 VTI Jamal Din Wani Fri 26-Feb-2021 till 10:00 Fri 26-Feb-2021 at 10:30 Closed
   Tender for Security Services
Feb 24, 2021 VTI Sialkot Male Wed 24-Feb-2021 till 09:00 Wed 24-Feb-2021 at 03:30 Closed
   Tender for Security Services
Feb 23, 2021 VTI H.H Sheikh Khalifa Tue 23-Feb-2021 till 11:00 Tue 23-Feb-2021 at 11:30 Closed
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
Feb 22, 2021 VTI Sadiq Abad Mon 22-Feb-2021 till 10:00 Mon 22-Feb-2021 at 10:30 Closed
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
Feb 22, 2021 VTI Liaquat Pur Mon 22-Feb-2021 till 11:00 Mon 22-Feb-2021 at 11:30 Closed
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
Feb 18, 2021 VTI Bahawalpur Male Thu 18-Feb-2021 till 10:30 Thu 18-Feb-2021 at 11:00 Closed
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
Feb 15, 2021 VTI Shujabad Mon 15-Feb-2021 till 10:00 Mon 15-Feb-2021 at 10:30 Closed
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
Feb 15, 2021 VTI Sangla Hill Mon 15-Feb-2021 till 11:00 Mon 15-Feb-2021 at 11:30 Closed
   Tender for Security Services
Feb 11, 2021 VTI Bahawalpur Male Thu 11-Feb-2021 till 10:30 Thu 11-Feb-2021 at 11:00 Closed
   Tender for Uniform/Shirts
Feb 11, 2021 VTI Jamal Din Wali Thu 11-Feb-2021 till 10:00 Thu 18-Feb-2021 at 10:30 Closed
   Tender for Lab Material Consumable
 1